身份 / 政府

  • Interface

  • OS

  • Memory

  • Authentication

身份识别的整体组合

UBIVELOX公司的高安全性身份识别卡在全国有很久的证明记录。越来越多的政府部门和组织正在努力加快维护边境区域和偏远地区的治安安全。并且, 对于个人来说安全, 便利, 防伪的各种个人身份识别方式越来越重要。对于这些文件, UBIVELOX公司的身份识别产品范围涵盖了所有政府部门和客户的要求。

身份识别芯片操作系统 & 应用程序

UBIVELOX公司身份证支持本地以及任何开放式的操作系统, 可用于以触屏为基础的, 免触式的和双界面的解决方案。UBIVELOX公司的身份识别/政府部门解决方案软件是一款可使用所有范围的身份证件应用程序, 并且我们的多个应用程序允许你结合任何以下应用。

校园身份识别 / 企业身份识别

基于标准的智能身份证可以被用来轻松验证一个人的身份, 决定合适的访问等级, 并从身体上允许持卡人操作该设备。一张单芯片智能身份证可以配备一个访问应用程序, 使用户可以不用携带多个凭证便可访问肢体源和逻辑源。智能卡在世界上的各大学和高校校园中正以校园身份证使用着, 而且企业智能卡通常与访问, 身份识别和支付等功能相结合。

政府

智能卡科技是目前公认的最合适的达到重要安全要求的 应用程序的验证技术。世界各国正在安全性能识别, 支付及医疗等领域使用智能卡。UBIVELOX公司的身份识别解决方案可以应用在官方政府身份标识, 公共场所, 企业员工身份标识, 边境管理卡, 身份证, 电子护照, 私有企业身份标识, 社保卡, 驾驶执照及其它基于各适用于安全技术和 快捷准确的事务 等平台中进行身份标识。

和韩国领先可靠的防伪方案解决专家KOMSCO公司一起。UBIVELOX公司基于业务合作关系提供了最新的身份证解决方案

KOMSCO公司已经开发出了获得了国际通用标准5+级别评估的身份识别芯片卡操作系统和电子护照。UBIVEOX公司和KOMSCO公司在国际性身份识别解决方案上进行了战略合作, 双方多年的合作经验可以提供专业的建议。

UBIVELOX公司的强劲竞争力结合KOMSCO公司的身份识别商业技术在优化客户需求上提供了最好的解决方案。

应用领域

全国身份证
移民卡
选民登记卡
电子护照

驾驶执照
汽车登记卡

社会保险卡
医保卡

学生证
社会保障卡

了解更多关于

ID / Government

  • Interface

  • OS

  • Memory

  • Authentication

The Overall Package for ID Requirements

UBIVELOX’s high security identification cards have a long lasting proven record nationally. More and more governments and organizations are fast moving towards maximum security in relation to border crossings and access to restricted areas. Furthermore, it will become increasingly important to have individuals carrying their respective identification in a way that is secure, convenient and forgery-proof. For such documents, UBIVELOX’s identification product range covers all government and customer needs.

ID Chip OS & Applications

UBIVELOX ID Card offers native as well as open operating systems. It is available for contact-based, contactless and Dual-Interface solutions. UBIVELOX ID / Government Solution is a bundle of applications that you can use for the whole range of ID cards. Moreover, our multi-application support lets you combine any of the following uses.

Campus ID / Enterprise ID

Standards-based smart ID cards can be used to easily authenticate a person’s identity, determine the appropriate level of access, and physically admit the cardholder to a facility. More than one access application can be carried on a single smart ID card, enabling users to access physical and logical resources without carrying multiple credentials. Smart cards are used worldwide as campus IDs at colleges and universities, and enterprise IDs often combining access, identification and payment functions.

Government

Smart card technology is currently recognized as the most appropriate technology for identity applications that must meet critical security requirements. Countries around the world use smart cards for secure identity, payment, and healthcare applications. UBIVELOX ID solutions can be used for official government ID, public, corporations employee ID, boarder control card, national ID, e-passport, private company ID, social secure ID, driver’s license and other ID cards based on various platform which is adapted for secure technology and a quick /accurate transaction.

Together with KOMSCO a leading and responsible anti-counterfeiting solution provider in South Korea. UBIVELOX provide latest ID card solutions based on business partnership.

KOMSCO is the sole corporation invested 100% by the Korean government to whom we supplied National ID Cards, e-Passports, Banknotes, Coins, etc. KOMSCO have developed ID Chip card OS and e-passport which were certified as CC EAL 5+.UBIVELOX is made in strategic collaboration with KOMSCO for international ID solution. Years of experience of UBIVELOX & KOMSCO provide professional advise.

UBIVELOX's strong competitiveness combined with KOMSCO's ID business technology provide the best solution which is optimized for the clients needs.

Fields of Application

National Identity Card
Immigration Card
Voter Registration Card
e-Passport

Driving License
Vehicle Registration
Card

Social Insurance Card
Health Card

Student ID Card
Social Security Card